Washington

LEL Contacts

Statewide Law Enforcement Liaison
Bob Thompson
bdthompson@wtsc.wa.gov
253-209-5123
621 8th Ave, SE, Suite 409
Olympia, WA 98504

Deputy Brandon Przygocki
Law Enforcement Liaison
bprzygocki@co.jefferson.wa.us
360-302-1297
79 Elkins Road
Port Hadlock, WA 98339

Lieutenant Mike Fiola
Law Enforcement Liaison
mikef@ci.shelton.wa.us
360-426-4441
525 West Cota St
Shelton, WA 98584

Detective Ryan Tully
Law Enforcement Liaison
rtully@co.pacific.wa.us
360-875-9395
300 Memorial Drive
South Bend, WA 98586

Lieutenant Jim Bergstrom
Law Enforcement Liaison
jbergstrom@co.pacific.wa.us
360-875-9395
300 Memorial Drive
South Bend, WA 98586

Lieutenant Bob Wilson
Law Enforcement Liaison
bwilson@montesano.us
360-249-1031
112 N Main St
Montesano, WA 98563

Sergeant Jeff Godbey
Law Enforcement Liaison
jeff.godbey@lewiscountywa.gov
360-748-9286
345 W Main St
Chehalis, WA 98532

Chief Scott Neves
Law Enforcement Liaison
sneves@crpolice.org
360-274-4711
141 A St SW
Castle Rock, WA 98611

Deputy Camm Clark
Law Enforcement Liaison
clarkc@co.thurston.wa.us
360-786-5500
2000 Lakeridge Drive SW
Olympia, WA 98502

Sergeant Kevin Farris
Law Enforcement Liaison
kfarris@cityoffife.org
253-732-9412
3737 Pacific Highway East
Fife, WA 98424

Sergeant Zane Freschette
Law Enforcement Liaison
zane.freschette@cityofwashougal.us
360-835-870
1320 A Street
Washougal, WA 98671

Sergeant Robb Kramp
Law Enforcement Liaison
robb.kramp@mercergov.org
253-223-8728
9611 SE 36th St
Mercer Island, WA 98040

Sergeant Brian Williams
Law Enforcement Liaison
bwilliams@auburnwa.gov
253-876-1932
25 W Main St
Auburn, WA 98001

Sergeant Mike Merrill
Law Enforcement Liaison
mmerrill@co.kitsap.wa.us
360-337-4634
3951 NW Randall Way
Silverdale, WA 98383

Officer Mark Brinkman
Law Enforcement Liaison
Mbrinkman@ci.lynnwood.wa.us
425-754-3492
19321 44th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Sergeant Chris Baldwin
Law Enforcement Liaison
chrisb@co.skagit.wa.us
360-336-9450
600 S Third Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Chief Jason Reinfeld
Law Enforcement Liaison
jason.reinfeld@co.chelan.wa.us
509-630-7512
401 Washington St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Lieutenant Shawn Boyle
Law Enforcement Liaison
shawn.boyle@yakimawa.gov
509-728-4541
129 N 2nd
Yakima, WA 98901

Sergeant Matthew Newton
Law Enforcement Liaison
matthew.newton@ci.kennewick.wa.us
509-582-1323
211 W 6th Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336

Sergeant Josh Sainsbury
Law Enforcement Liaison
jsainsbury@grantcountywa.gov
509-750-7306
35 C St NW/PO Box 37
Ephrata, WA 98823

Sergeant John Griffin
Law Enforcement Liaison
jgriffin@spokanepolice.org
509-835-4587
1100 West Mallon
Spokane, WA 99260

Officer Spencer Kelty
Law Enforcement Liaison
skelty@wallawallawa.gov
509-527-1960
54 E Moore St
Walla Walla, WA 99362

NHTSA Region 10

Regional LEL
Glenn Cramer
Law Enforcement Liaison (Contractor)
gmcramer1@comcast.net
360-485-2374
915 Second Avenue, Suite 3140
Seattle, WA 98174

Regional Judicial Outreach Liaison
Hon. Mary Jane Knisely
3015 Stanford Drive
Billings, MT 59102
406.698.2659
maryjaneknisely@gmail.com

State Resources

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutors
Moses F. Garcia
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
MRSC
2601 Fourth Ave., Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98121-1280
206.625.1300
mgarcia@mrsc.org

Courtney Popp
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
King County Sheriff’s Office
ATTN: CID ATU
500 4th Ave., Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98104
206-743-7772
Courtney.popp@kingcounty.gov

Miriam Norman
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2050
Seattle, WA 98104-7097
Phone: 206-684-8526
Cell: 206-850-5260
FAX: 206-684-4648
miriam.norman@seattle.gov

Katie McNutly
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Spokane County Prosecutor’s Office
Spokane, WA 99260-0270
Phone: 509 477 3662
kmcnulty@spokanecounty.org

State Judicial Outreach Liaison
Hon. Scott Bergstedt
12255 15th Avenue SW
Burien, WA 98146
509.432.3682
scott@bergstedtlaw.com


Washington News and Resources

National TSRP 2016 “Traffic Tuesdays” Webinars

January 6th, 2017|Comments Off on National TSRP 2016 “Traffic Tuesdays” Webinars

The national Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor (TSRP) program hosts a monthly webinar series called “Traffic Tuesdays.” The webinar series focuses on issues of impaired driving and traffic safety and are crafted to be relevant to […]

NLELP July Webinar: Traffic Safety on Tribal Lands

July 20th, 2016|Comments Off on NLELP July Webinar: Traffic Safety on Tribal Lands

The July session of the LEL Webinar Series featured a panel discussion on the traffic safety relationship between the states and the Indian Nation. Nationally, the annual motor vehicle crash mortality rates for American Indians […]

CHALLENGE: 5,681 Miles, Four Days, Zero Fatalities

October 1st, 2014|Comments Off on CHALLENGE: 5,681 Miles, Four Days, Zero Fatalities

By Steven Cardarella

Recently, 15 state patrol and state police agencies participated with local and municipal law enforcement agencies on the CHALLENGE: 5,681 Miles, Four Days, Zero Fatalities, during a high visibility enforcement (HVE) campaign along […]

Return to Directory