Texas

Return to Directory

Texas Municipal Police Association
Lynda Walker
LEL
Lynda.Walker@tmpa.org
512-454-8900
6200 La Calma Dr.
Austin, TX 78752

Garry Parker
LEL
Garry.Parker@tmpa.org
512-454-8900
6200 La Calma Dr.
Austin TX 78752

Daniel (Jase) Herring
LEL
Daniel.Herring@tmpa.org
512-454-8900
6200 La Calma Dr.
Austin TX 78752

Katie Alexander
LEL
Katie.Alexander@tmpa.org
512-454-8900
6200 La Calma Dr.
Austin, TX 78752

Michael Munson
LEL
Michael.Munson@tmpa.org
512-417-4713
6200 La Calma Dr.
Austin, TX 78752

Michael Earney
LEL
michael.earney@tmpa.org
512-454-8900
6200 La Calma Dr.
Austin, TX 78752

Regional LEL
James Sanders
Law Enforcement Liaison (contractor)
jrs3787@gmail.com
361-815-3787
819 Taylor Street, Room 8A38
Fort Worth, TX 76102-6177

Judicial Outreach Liaison
n/a

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
W. Clay Abbott
Texas District & County
Attorneys Association
505 W. 12th, Suite 100
Austin TX, 78701
512.474.2436
Clay.Abbott@tdcaa.com

State Judicial Outreach Liaison
Hon. Laura Weiser
1210 San Antonio Street, Suite 800
Austin, TX 78701
512.482.8986
lweiser@yourhonor.com

Texas News and Resources