Pennsylvania

Return to Directory

PA Highway Safety Office – LEL
Gordon Beck
Region 1 LEL
gbeck@hsnetwork.org
215-860-3007

Jeff Bowman
Region 2 LEL
jbowman@hsnetwork.org
570-628-2414

Robin A. Rivera
Region 3 LEL
rrivera@hsnetwork.org
610-248-5437

John Morgan
Region 4 LEL
jmorgan@hsnetwork.org
570-449-7023

Phillip Hoh
Region 5 LEL
phoh@hsnetwork.org
717-238-4354

James Marsh
Region 6 LEL
jmarsh@hsnetwork.org
412-221-0244

Catherine Tress
Impaired Driving LEL
ctress@padui.org
412-262-1037

Harry Fruecht
Impaired Driving LEL
hfruecht@padui.org
717- 497-9380

Edward Boothman
Agr. Drv./OP LEL – Statewide Coordinator
eboothman@hsnetwork.org
610-327-3343

Lou Rader
Crash Reporting LEL Statewide Coord.
lrader@hsnetwork.org
570-628-2414

James Moriarty
Crash Reporting LEL Area 1
jmoriarty@hsnetwork.org
215-292-0433

Jeff Bealer
Crash Reporting LEL Area 2
jbealer@hsnetwork.org
610-858-7243

Rick Leymeister
Crash Reporting LEL Area 3
rleymeister@hsnetwork.org
570-628-2414

James Guffey
Crash Reporting LEL Area 4
jguffey@hsnetwork.org
724-678-3103

Regional LEL
Michael J. Morris
mmorris@njsacop.org
609-226-7620
35 Sturbridge Court
Egg Harbor, NJ 08234

Regional Judicial Outreach Liaison
Hon. John S. Kennedy
1417 Turnberry Court
York, PA 17403
717.825.8302
jskennedy17402@gmail.com

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Ashley Goshert
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Pennsylvania District Attorneys Association
2929 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 238-5416

State Judicial Outreach Liaison
Hon. Michael J. Barrasse
Scranton, PA
570.963.6452
mbarrasse@gmail.com

Pennsylvania News and Resources