Oklahoma

Return to Directory

DPS/ Highway Safety Office
Major Garrett Vowell
Major, Program Coordinator
gvowell@dps.ok.gov
(405) 425-7014
P.O. Box 11415
Oklahoma City, OK 73136-5403

Captain Joe Williams
Occupant Protections Coordinator
joe.williams@dps.ok.gov
405-317-2604

Lieutenant Chris Arnall
Statewide Impaired Driving Coordinator
christopher.arnall@dps.ok.gov
918-261-8992

Trooper Russell Callicoat
Impaired Driving Enforcement Liaison
rcallico@dps.ok.gov
405-990-0345

Trooper Zachary Woods
Impaired Driving Enforcement Liaison
zwoods@dps.ok.gov
405-990-7364

Trooper BJ Keeling
Impaired Driving Enforcement Liaison
BJ.Keeling@dps.ok.gov
580-743-0425

Trooper Aaron Nickell
Impaired Driving Enforcement Liaison
Aaron.Nickell@dps.ok.gov
405-308-7449

Trooper Paul Staggs
Impaired Driving Enforcement Liaison
Paul.Staggs@dps.ok.gov
580-819-0455

Regional LEL
James Sanders
Law Enforcement Liaison (contractor)
jrs3787@gmail.com
361-815-3787
819 Taylor Street, Room 8A38
Fort Worth, TX 76102-6177

Judicial Outreach Liaison
n/a

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Jeff Sifers
District Attorneys Council
421 N.W. 13th Street, Ste 290
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
405.264.5000
jeff.sifers@dac.state.ok.us

State Judicial Outreach Liaison
Hon. Carol Hubbard
13000 W. Memorial Road
Yukon, OK 73099
405.706.3388
hubbardranch@msn.com

Oklahoma News and Resources

Eight States Join Together for the I-40 Challenge

December 2nd, 2016|

Law enforcement agencies in Arizona, Arkansas, California, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Tennessee and Texas joined together to participate in the Interstate 40 Challenge Drive to Zero Fatalities initiative during the 2016 Thanksgiving holiday weekend. The following [...]