New Jersey

Return to Directory

NJ Division of Highway Traffic Safety 
Raymond Reeve
Regional Supervisor
Raymond.Reeve@lps.state.nj.us
609-633-9300
140 East Front Street
Trenton, NJ 08625

Robert Gaydosh
Regional Supervisor
Robert.Gaydosh@lps.state.nj.us
609-633-9300
140 East Front Street
Trenton, NJ 08625

Edward O’Connor
Regional Supervisor
Edward.O’Connor@lps.state.nj.us
609-633-9300
140 East Front Street
Trenton, NJ 08625

Chief (Ret) Paul Kaminsky
Regional Supervisor
PKaminsky@njsacop.org 
856-334-8943
Route 73 North, Suite 12
Marlton, NJ 08053

Chief Christopher Wagner, Ret.
Law Enforcement Liaison
NJSACOP
cwagner@njsacop.org
856-334-8947
751 Route 73 North, Suite 12
Marlton, NJ 08053

Regional LEL
Michael J. Morris
mmorris@njsacop.org
609-226-7620
35 Sturbridge Court
Egg Harbor, NJ 08234

Regional Judicial Outreach Liaison
Hon. John S. Kennedy
1417 Turnberry Court
York, PA 17403
717.825.8302
jskennedy17402@gmail.com

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutors
Robyn Mitchell
Division of Criminal Justice
25 Market Street
PO Box 086
Trenton, NJ 08625-0086
609.984.2814
mitchellr@njdcj.org

Erin Shamy
Deputy Attorney General
Division of Criminal Justice
25 Market St.
P.O. Box 085
Trenton, NJ 08625-0085
609.984.4776
shamye@njdcj.org

Jamie Gallagher
Deputy Attorney General
Division of Criminal Justice
25 Market Street
P.O. Box 085
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
609.376.2394
Gallagherj@njdcj.org

New Jersey News and Resources