Maryland

Return to Directory

Maryland Highway Safety Office 
John Hipps
Law Enforcement Liaison
jhipps@mdot.state.md.us
410-768-7083
One Orchard Road, 2nd Floor
Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Captain (Retired) Steven Rutzebeck
Law Enforcement Liaison Central Region
Srutzebeck1@mdot.state.md.us
410-787-4050
One Orchard Drive 2nd Floor
Glen Burnie, MD 21060

F/SGT. (Retired) Thomas Lubinski
Law Enforcement Liaison Western Region
tlubinski@mdot.state.md.us
410-508-6561
One Orchard Road, 2nd Floor
Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Chief (Ret) Scott Keller
Law Enforcement Liaison Eastern Region
skeller1@mdot.state.md.us
410-508-6558
One Orchard Road, 2nd Floor
Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Sgt. (Ret.) Michael Bible
Law Enforcement Liaison Southern Region
mbible@mdot.state.md.us
410-762-5146
One Orchard Road, 2nd Floor
Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Sgt. (Ret.) Richard Mioduszewski
Law Enforcement Liaison Southern Region
rmioduszewski@mdot.state.md.us
410-508-6567
One Orchard Road, 2nd Floor
Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Regional LEL
Vacant

Judicial Outreach Liaison
n/a

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutors
David Daggett
Maryland State’s Attorneys Association
3300 North Ridge Road, Ste 185
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410.203.9881
Cell: 410.979.3356
Email: ddaggett@mdsaa.org

Maryland News and Resources

Load More Posts