Kentucky

LEL Contacts

Kentucky Office of Highway Safety
Bob Criswell
Eastern KY Law Enforcement Liaison
bob.criswell@ky.gov
502-229-4336
1117 Devane Lane
Frankfort, KY 40601

Greg Dennison
Western KY Law Enforcement Liaison
greg.dennison@ky.gov
502-330-0734
4191 Sinks Road
Caneyville, KY 42721

Troy Dye
Northern KY Law Enforcement Liaison
Troy.Dye@ky.gov
502-229-8502
200 Mero St 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40622

Rob Ratliff
Central KY Law Enforcement Liaison
rob.ratliff@ky.gov
502-229-4534

Rob Richardson
KSP Law Enforcement Liaison
rob.richardson@ky.gov

NHTSA Region 3

Regional LEL
Vacant

Judicial Outreach Liaison
n/a

State Resources

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Tom Lockridge
Office of the Attorney General
1024 Capitol Center Drive
Frankfort, Ky 40601-8204
Cell: 859 351 7878
tlockridge@prosecutors.ky.gov

Kentucky News and Resources

NLELP February Webinar: Becoming a Champion of Officer Safety

February 12th, 2015|Comments Off on NLELP February Webinar: Becoming a Champion of Officer Safety

This webinar wass designed to inform LELs about the National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund (NLEOMF)/NHTSA partnership and to provide LELs with the necessary tools and resources to assist in empowering and mobilizing law enforcement […]

Return to Directory