Idaho

Return to Directory

D1 LEL – Coeur d’ Alene Police Department
Officer Nick Knoll
LEL
nknoll@cdaid.org
208-769-2320
3818 Schreiber Way
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815

D2 LEL – Idaho State Police
Lieutenant Rich Adamson
LEL
richard.adamson@isp.idaho.gov
208-799-5151
2700 North & South Highway
Lewiston, ID 83501

D3 LEL/Idaho LEL Chairman – Boise Police Department
Corporal Kyle Wills
LEL
kjwills@cityofboise.org
208-887-4988
333 Mark Stall Rd
Boise, ID 83704

D4 LEL – Idaho State Police
Trooper Scott Bolen
LEL
scott.bolen@isp.idaho.gov

D5 LEL – Bingham County Sheriff’s Office
Deputy Chad Morgan
LEL
cmorgan@co.bingham.id.us
208-317-4308
501 N Maple #405
Blackfoot, ID 83221

D6 LEL – Madison County Sheriff’s Office
Lieutenant Cameron Stanford
LEL
cstanford@madisonsheriff.com
208-356-5426
145 E Main
Rexburg, ID 83440

Regional LEL
Glenn Cramer
Law Enforcement Liaison (Contractor)
gmcramer1@comcast.net
360-485-2374
915 Second Avenue, Suite 3140
Seattle, WA 98174

Judicial Outreach Liaison
Hon. Mary Jane Knisely
3015 Stanford Drive
Billings, MT 59102
406.698.2659
maryjaneknisely@gmail.com

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Jared Olson
Idaho Prosecuting Attorneys Association
Idaho POST Academy
700 S. Stratford Drive
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: 208.884.7325
Fax: 208.884.7295
Cell: 208.559.1217
Email: Jared.olson@post.idaho.gov
Web: www.TSRP-Idaho.org

Idaho News and Resources