Washington

LEL Contacts

Statewide Law Enforcement Liaison
Bob Thompson
bdthompson@wtsc.wa.gov
253-377-0654

Benton/Franklin Co./Kennewick P.D.
Sergeant Matthew Newton
matthew.newton@ci.kennewick.wa.us
509-582-1323
211 W 6th Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336

Chelan Co. SO/Douglas Co.
Sergeant Jason Reinfeld
jason.reinfeld@co.chelan.wa.us
509-630-7512
401 Washington St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Clark Co. Battleground P.D.
Sergeant Tim Wilson
tim.wilson@cityofbg.org
360-342-5253
507 SW 1st St
Battle Ground, WA 98604

Cowlitz Co./Cowlitz County Sheriffs Office
Deputy Garrett Spencer
spencerg@co.cowlitz.wa.us
360-577-3092
321 SW 1st Ave
Kelso, WA 98626

Grant Co./Moses Lake Police Department
Sergeant Josh Sainsbury
jsainsbury@grantcountywa.gov
509-754-2011
35 C St NW/PO Box 37
Ephrata, WA 98823

Grays Harbor/Hoquiam PD
Sergeant Brian Dayton
bdayton@cityofhoquiam.com
360-580-1018
215 10th St
Hoquiam, WA 98550

Grays Harbor/Grays County Sheriffs Office
Deputy Don Kolilis
dkolilis@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
360-964-1724
PO Box 630
Montesano, WA 98563

Jefferson Co./Jefferson County Sheriffs Office
Deputy Brandon Przygocki
bprzygocki@co.jefferson.wa.us
360-385-3831
79 Elkins Road
Port Hadlock, WA 98339

King County – South/Federal Way Police Dept.
Sergeant Brian Williams
bwilliams@auburnwa.gov
253-876-1932
25 W Main St
Auburn, WA 98001

King County – North/Mercer Island Police Dept.
Sergeant Robb Kramp
robb.kramp@mercergov.org
206-275-7610
9611 SE 36th St
Mercer Island, WA 98040

King County – North/Seattle Police Department
VACANT

Kittitas County/Kittitas County Sheriffs Office
Sergeant Steve Panattoni
steve.panattoni@co.kittitas.wa.us
509-933-8218
370 Umptanum Road
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Kitsap County/Kitsap County Sheriff’s Office
Sergeant Mike Merrill
mmerrill@co.kitsap.wa.us
360-337-4634
3951 NW Randall Way
Silverdale, WA 98383

Lewis County/Lewis County Sheriffs Office
Captain Curt Spahn
curt.spahn@lewiscountywa.gov
360-880-2915
351 N North St
Chehalis, WA 98532

Mason County/Mason County Sheriffs Office
Corporal Michael Sargent
msargent@co.mason.wa.us
360-463-6414
322 N 3rd St
Shelton, WA 98584

Pacific County/Pacific County Sheriffs Office
VACANT

Skagit County/Skagit County Sheriffs Office
Sergeant Chris Baldwin
chrisb@co.skagit.wa.us
360-336-9450
600 S Third Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Island County/Island County Sheriffs Office
VACANT

Snohomish County/Lynnwood Police Dept.
Officer Mark Brinkman
Mbrinkman@ci.lynnwood.wa.us
425-670-5657
19321 44th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Snohomish County/Monroe Police Department
Officer Darryl Stamey
dstamey@ci.monroe.wa.us
425-530-1469
806 West Main St
Monroe, WA 98272

Spokane County/Spokane Police Department
Sergeant John Griffin
jgriffin@spokanepolice.org
509-835-4587
1100 West Mallon
Spokane, WA 99260

Pierce County/Fife Police Department
Sergeant Kevin Farris
kfarris@cityoffife.org
253-380-8460
3737 Pacific Highway East
Fife, WA 98424

Thurston County/Olympia Police Department
Sergeant Bryan Wyllie
bwyllie@ci.olympia.wa.us
360-753-8416
601 4th Ave E
Olympia, WA 98504

Walla Walla Co./Walla Walla Police Dept.
Officer Tim Bennett
tbennett@ciwalla-walla.wa.us
509-527-4434
15 N. 3rd
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Whatcom County/Bellingham Police Dept.
VACANT

Yakima County/Yakima Police Department
Lieutenant Shawn Boyle
shawn.boyle@yakimawa.gov
509-728-4541
129 N 2nd
Yakima, WA 98901

NHTSA Region 10

Regional LEL
Glenn Cramer
Law Enforcement Liaison (Contractor)
Glenn.cramer.ctr@dot.gov
206-220-7648
915 Second Avenue, Suite 3140
Seattle, WA 98174

Regional Judicial Outreach Liaison
Hon. Mary Jane Knisely
3015 Stanford Drive
Billings, MT 59102
406.698.2659
maryjaneknisely@gmail.com

State Resources

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutors
Moses F. Garcia
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
MRSC
2601 Fourth Ave., Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98121-1280
206.625.1300
mgarcia@mrsc.org

Courtney Popp
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
King County Sheriff’s Office
ATTN: CID ATU
500 4th Ave., Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98104
206-743-7772
Courtney.popp@kingcounty.gov

State Judicial Outreach Liaison
Hon. Scott Bergstedt
12255 15th Avenue SW
Burien, WA 98146
509.432.3682
scott@bergstedtlaw.com


Washington News and Resources

National TSRP 2016 “Traffic Tuesdays” Webinars

January 6th, 2017|Comments Off on National TSRP 2016 “Traffic Tuesdays” Webinars

The national Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor (TSRP) program hosts a monthly webinar series called “Traffic Tuesdays.” The webinar series focuses on issues of impaired driving and traffic safety and are crafted to be relevant to […]

NLELP July Webinar: Traffic Safety on Tribal Lands

July 20th, 2016|Comments Off on NLELP July Webinar: Traffic Safety on Tribal Lands

The July session of the LEL Webinar Series featured a panel discussion on the traffic safety relationship between the states and the Indian Nation. Nationally, the annual motor vehicle crash mortality rates for American Indians […]

CHALLENGE: 5,681 Miles, Four Days, Zero Fatalities

October 1st, 2014|Comments Off on CHALLENGE: 5,681 Miles, Four Days, Zero Fatalities

By Steven Cardarella

Recently, 15 state patrol and state police agencies participated with local and municipal law enforcement agencies on the CHALLENGE: 5,681 Miles, Four Days, Zero Fatalities, during a high visibility enforcement (HVE) campaign along […]

Return to Directory