Pennsylvania

LEL Contacts

PA Highway Safety Office – LEL
Gordon Beck
Region 1 LEL
gbeck@nchsn.org
215-860-3007

Jeff Bowman
Region 2 LEL
jbowman@nchsn.org
570-628-2414

Robin A. Rivera
Region 3 LEL
rrivera@nchsn.org
610-248-5437

John Morgan
Region 4 LEL
jmorgan@nchsn.org
570-449-7023

Phillip Hoh
Region 5 LEL
phoh@nchsn.org
717-238-4354

James Marsh
Region 6 LEL
jmarsh@nchsn.org
412-221-0244

Catherine Tress
Impaired Driving LEL
ctress@padui.org
412-262-1037

Harry Fruecht
Impaired Driving LEL
hfruecht@padui.org
717- 497-9380

Edward Boothman
Agr. Drv./OP LEL – Statewide Coordinator
eboothman@nchsn.org
610-327-3343

Lou Rader
Crash Reporting LEL Statewide Coord.
lrader@nchsn.org
570-628-2414

James Moriarty
Crash Reporting LEL Area 1
jmoriarty@nchsn.org
215-292-0433

Jeff Bealer
Crash Reporting LEL Area 2
jbealer@nchsn.org
610-858-7243

Rick Leymeister
Crash Reporting LEL Area 3
rleymeister@nchsn.org
570-628-2414

James Guffey
Crash Reporting LEL Area 4
jguffey@nchsn.org
724-678-3103

NHTSA Region 2

Regional LEL
Michael J. Morris
mmorris@njsacop.org
609-226-7620
35 Sturbridge Court
Egg Harbor, NJ 08234

Regional Judicial Outreach Liaison
Hon. John S. Kennedy
1417 Turnberry Court
York, PA 17403
717.825.8302
jskennedy17402@gmail.com

State Resources

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Dave Drumheller
Pennsylvania District Attorneys Association
2929 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
717. 238.5416
ddrumheller@pdaa.org

State Judicial Outreach Liaison
Hon. Michael J. Barrasse
Scranton, PA
570.963.6452
mbarrasse@gmail.com


Pennsylvania News and Resources

NLELP January Webinar: Law Enforcement Partnership Forums

January 18th, 2017|Comments Off on NLELP January Webinar: Law Enforcement Partnership Forums

This webinar examined the concept and development of the Law Enforcement Partnership Forum, a roundtable discussion format that brings local law enforcement, state highway safety office staff, and members of the National Highway Traffic Safety […]

DDACTS: Traffic Safety by the Numbers

January 22nd, 2015|Comments Off on DDACTS: Traffic Safety by the Numbers

Early Successes in Region 2

By John Coyle and Shannon Purdy

Over the past few years, increased publicity and marketing has sparked a national conversation among members of the law enforcement profession about the Data-Driven Approaches to […]

CHALLENGE: 5,681 Miles, Four Days, Zero Fatalities

October 1st, 2014|Comments Off on CHALLENGE: 5,681 Miles, Four Days, Zero Fatalities

By Steven Cardarella

Recently, 15 state patrol and state police agencies participated with local and municipal law enforcement agencies on the CHALLENGE: 5,681 Miles, Four Days, Zero Fatalities, during a high visibility enforcement (HVE) campaign along […]

Return to Directory