New Jersey

LEL Contacts

NJ Division of Highway Traffic Safety
Raymond Reeve
Regional Supervisor
Raymond.Reeve@lps.state.nj.us
609-633-9300
140 East Front Street
Trenton, NJ 08625

Robert Gaydosh
Regional Supervisor
Robert.Gaydosh@lps.state.nj.us
609-633-9300
140 East Front Street
Trenton, NJ 08625

Edward O’Connor
Regional Supervisor
Edward.O’Connor@lps.state.nj.us
609-633-9300
140 East Front Street
Trenton, NJ 08625

Chief (Ret) Paul Kaminsky
Regional Supervisor
PKaminsky@njsacop.org
856-334-8943
Route 73 North, Suite 12
Marlton, NJ 08053

NHTSA Region 2

Regional LEL
Michael J. Morris
mmorris@njsacop.org
609-226-7620
35 Sturbridge Court
Egg Harbor, NJ 08234

Regional Judicial Outreach Liaison
Hon. John S. Kennedy
1417 Turnberry Court
York, PA 17403
717.825.8302
jskennedy17402@gmail.com

State Resources

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutors
Robyn Mitchell
Division of Criminal Justice
25 Market Street
PO Box 086
Trenton, NJ 08625-0086
609.984.2814
mitchellr@njdcj.org

Jennifer Stonerod
Deputy Attorney General
Division of Criminal Justice
25 Market St.
P.O. Box 085
Trenton, NJ 08625-0085
609.984.5678
stonerodj@njdcj.org

Erin Shamy
Deputy Attorney General
Division of Criminal Justice
25 Market St.
P.O. Box 085
Trenton, NJ 08625-0085
609.984.4776
shamye@njdcj.org


New Jersey News and Resources

NLELP January Webinar: Law Enforcement Partnership Forums

January 18th, 2017|Comments Off on NLELP January Webinar: Law Enforcement Partnership Forums

This webinar examined the concept and development of the Law Enforcement Partnership Forum, a roundtable discussion format that brings local law enforcement, state highway safety office staff, and members of the National Highway Traffic Safety […]

DDACTS: Traffic Safety by the Numbers

January 22nd, 2015|Comments Off on DDACTS: Traffic Safety by the Numbers

Early Successes in Region 2

By John Coyle and Shannon Purdy

Over the past few years, increased publicity and marketing has sparked a national conversation among members of the law enforcement profession about the Data-Driven Approaches to […]

Return to Directory