New Hampshire

LEL Contacts

Paul Ruggierro
Law Enforcement Liaison
Paul.Ruggiero@dos.nh.gov
603-271-8358
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305

Jeffrey Landi
Law Enforcement Liaison
jeffrey.landi@dos.nh.gov
603-271-6709
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305

Donna Bean
Program Manager/Law Enforcement Liaison
donna.bean@dos.nh.gov
603-271-6708
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305

LuAnn Speikers
Program Manager/Law Enforcement Liaison
Luann.Speikers@dos.nh.gov
603-271-2197
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305

NHTSA Region 1

Regional LEL
Ted Minall
Law Enforcement Liaison, Contractor
NHTSA, Region 1
tedbb@aol.com
Vermont Office: (802) 264-1917
Cell Phone: (802) 585-9531

Regional Judicial Outreach Liaison
Hon. Brian L. Burgess
21 Liberty St.
Montpelier, VT 05602
802.279.6407 (cell)
Brian.Burgess@vermont.gov

State Resources

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Scott Chase
Criminal Justice Bureau, New Hampshire Department of Justice
33 Capitol Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3658
Scott.Chase@doj.nh.gov


New Hampshire News and Resources

NLELP January Webinar: Law Enforcement Partnership Forums

January 18th, 2017|Comments Off on NLELP January Webinar: Law Enforcement Partnership Forums

This webinar examined the concept and development of the Law Enforcement Partnership Forum, a roundtable discussion format that brings local law enforcement, state highway safety office staff, and members of the National Highway Traffic Safety […]

NHTSA Region 1 Partners Update: July 15, 2015

July 20th, 2015|Comments Off on NHTSA Region 1 Partners Update: July 15, 2015

The NHTSA Region 1 Partners Update newsletter dated July 15, 2015, is now available.

Download NHTSA Region 1 Partners Update: July 15, 2015 >>

State of New Hampshire v. Chad Belleville

February 11th, 2014|Comments Off on State of New Hampshire v. Chad Belleville

Distracted Driving appeal case from the Supreme Court of New Hampshire, heard on October 17, 2013.

Read the Opinion | State of New Hampshire v. Chad Belleville

Return to Directory